Surburan Composition

Crafts Life and Random Rambles from the Suburbs

We’re Moving June 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — babyjoysreviews @ 2:22 pm

In my recent Blog surfing I’ve discovered that ALL the widgets, cool designs and backgrounds, and fun stuff I want to add seems to only work in Blogger, so before I (hopefully) have tons of readers I’m going to move. The address will be http://suburbancomposition.blogspot.com No name change or anything!

It may take me a few days to move everything over though, I’m kinda slow at figuring out tech stuff. As far as I know the posts will stay here also, but be copied over there.

 

Leave a Reply

