Surburan Composition

Crafts Life and Random Rambles from the Suburbs

Welcome Swap-Botters! February 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — babyjoysreviews @ 9:22 am

Over At my favorite website, Swap-Bot I signed up for a swap to read blogs. I send some, I get some, and hopefully we all have fun reading each others blog. I just wanted to make a quick post to Welcome my new readers to my blog!

 

3 Responses to “Welcome Swap-Botters!”

  1. Thanks for the invite and swap to your blog…its very interesting getting to know people and what they put on their blogs…
    boogers in the mouth…can you say ewww!!! rofl…

    if you ever want to stop by my place…i left it above.
    Laura Ann

  2. Alicia G. Says:

    Thanks for the blog invite! I loved your list below and I completely understand the need to do something to keep the mind going when you’re a mom!

  3. sandra Says:

    Hi,
    Thanks for taking part in the Blog Address Swap. I’ve just started my blog – http://buttonsandbowsandmore.blogspot.com/ . Hope you can drop in and take a look. I love your list of favourite blogs – can’t wait to check them out!
    Sandra (buttonsandbows)


Leave a Reply

